Skip to Content (Press Enter)

Mindplay Playbill

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

View Press Room

OVERVIEW

Mindplay is a love letter to the imperfect mind. Drama Desk Award–nominated theatermaker and mentalist Vinny DePonto leads us on a raucous romp through the back channels of our innermost thoughts, exploring the fragmented and flawed nature of our memories, and asks us to question whether we can trust the voice inside our heads. In the spirit of the Geffen’s long tradition of magic comes an entirely new theatrical event in which your thoughts play a leading role.

Major support for this world premiere production provided by the Edgerton Foundation New Play Production Fund.

SUBSCRIBE & SAVE

Become a Geffen Playhouse subscriber today and enjoy the best seats at the best price, free exchanges, and many more benefits.

MASKS REQUIRED

For the health, safety and well-being of our patrons, staff and artists, Geffen Playhouse’s current COVID-19 policy requires guests to wear masks inside the theaters. Learn More

Performance Information

Warnings

Not recommended to those under the age of 16. Children under 6 years of age will not be admitted.

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater
View Seating Chart

Mindplay Playbill

Tuesday, November 08, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 09, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 10, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 11, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 12, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 13, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 15, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 16, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Preview

Buy Tickets

Thursday, November 17, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Opening Night

Learn More
7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 18, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 19, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 20, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Monday, November 21, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 23, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, November 25, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, November 26, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, November 27, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, November 30, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 01, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, December 02, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 03, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 04, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 06, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 07, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 08, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, December 09, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 10, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 11, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Thursday, December 15, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Friday, December 16, 2022

7:30PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Saturday, December 17, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets

Sunday, December 18, 2022

1:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets
7:00PM

Mindplay

Audrey Skirball Kenis Theater

Buy Tickets